Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Mrs Andrea Tobin

Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs Susan Beech

Designated Governors

Safeguarding (Mr L Williamson)

SEN, LAC and Pupil Premium (Mrs M Small)

Ethos (Miss C Alder & Mrs M Small)

Health and Safety (Mrs S Beech)

Further Governing Body information and Governor names can be found on the Governor Details and Business Interests link.