Meet our New House Captains Posted on: 10 Dec 2020

We are pleased to announce our House Captains for this academic year! Congratulations to:

Bamburgh House – Taha Abuhamira and Gabby Pedersen

Durham House – Jacob Rennison and Libby Rawden

Lindisfarne House – Charlie Connor and Eva Lowes

Tynemouth House – Tom Parks and Katherine Campbell